Reunions

Reunions provide the perfect opportunity to get reacquainted with old classmates and reconnect with your alma mater. For some of you, your class reunion will be the first chance to revisit UBC since graduation and you will marvel at all the changes on campus.

UBC reunions are typically organized and led by volunteers. There is no standard reunion format, but your alumni reunion contact can offer best practices from past reunions. Your class or group has its own personality and will remember the university in a unique way.

If you are interested in finding out more about organizing a reunion, or if you’re wondering if there’s already a reunion planned for your class year, please contact your appropriate UBC reunion contact.

Reunion Contacts

Applied Science

Tara Newell, (604) 827.3870, tara.newell@ubc.ca
Visit https://apsc.ubc.ca/alumni/reunions


Arts

Christine Lee, (604) 822.9359, christine.lee@ubc.ca


Athletics

Sarah Barclay, (604) 822.9959, sarah.barclay@ubc.ca


Dentistry

Rosemary Casson, (604) 822.6751, alumni@dentistry.ubc.ca


Education

Michael Murphy, (604) 827.2221, m.murphy@ubc.ca


Forestry

Michelle Lindsay, (604) 827.0297, michelle.lindsay@ubc.ca


Kinesiology

Kate Castelo, (604) 822.9378, kate.castelo@ubc.ca


Land and Food Systems

Niki Glenning, (604) 822.8910, niki.glenning@ubc.ca


Peter A. Allard School of Law

Jennifer Regan, (604) 822.2584, regan@allard.ubc.ca
Visit www.law.ubc.ca/alumni/reunions-and-events/upcoming-reunions


Medicine

Courtney Cousineau, (604) 875.4111 ext. 67741, courtney.cousineau@ubc.ca
Visit http://alumni.med.ubc.ca/events/reunions/


Pharmaceutical Sciences

Shina Boparai, (604) 827.1411, shina.boparai@ubc.ca


Sauder School of Business

Amadon Coletsis, (604) 827.5403, amadon.coletsis@sauder.ubc.ca
Visit www.sauder.ubc.ca/Alumni/Events/Reunions


Science

Kim Duffell, (604) 822.1864, kim.duffell@ubc.ca


Okanagan

Richelle Matas, (250) 807.8293, richelle.matas@ubc.ca


Other Affinity Groups or Clubs

For all other reunions, please contact Bradley Menard at (604) 822.8939 or bradley.menard@ubc.ca

Back to top